Currently, the registration link for Webinars remains active and users can register for the session after the session ends.
Webinar that was hosted on November 15th has a registration link that still works and allows users to register.
Consequently, all registrations, including the ones received after the Webinar ended, are shown under "Manage registrations" under Webinars > My Webinars.
Additionally, once a user registers for an already ended Webinar and tries joining, they would receive a notification "It's too early to join this meeting. Try again when it's closer to the scheduled start time."
This can be confusing to users