After the attendee has registered for a webinar, a button will appear that will allow that attendee to register for another account again.
Since the webinar invitation email is sent to everyone for only once, my client hope to remove this button.
Because, he only wants per attendee to register once, not multiple times.
Surely we can request to turn off the toggle of "EnhanceRegistExperience" to replace this button <register another account> by <register>, but this situation doesn't be changed, attendee can still use this <register>button to register for another user after registered.
Please do sth to get the attendees to register for only once, big thanks!