The customer has raised an escalation where when they turn off "Automatically connect to the nearest device for users" from CH and the change is not reflected in the WebexApp. Even if they log out/log in.
If the user deletes the SparkFolder:
or resets the database, and signs in again, then the change seems to take place. This is not efficient, there are organizations with hundred or thousand of users.
WebEx application version: 184.108.40.206101
The request will be:
Have a way to force the Webex app to take the changes without having the user manually do a DB reset and re-sign in.