As an administrator, Webex Control Hub allows me to de-activate or delete users. If users are de-activated then they will still appear in the UI but will be marked as inactive. If users are deleted, then they will no longer appear in the Webex Hub UI.
However, when I login to the Webex CC Admin portal regardless of the option used in Hub I still see the users as being deactivated. I want to have the option that when users are being deleted from Hub to be also deleted from Admin portal and only keep the ones marked as active and inactive in Hub.
Since we have lots of people coming and going each month based on the project assigned to a BPO, we find ourselves in the situation where the deleted users pile up and they will make it difficult for us to use the users in the admin UI but also the users filter in Analyzer. Please add the option to hard-delete them.