Lock down version is switching to Slow Channel. Would like to have the user option of choosing the new Slow channel or the current channel in that administrative user interface level .
Provide the access capability for Customer Admin access to be able to switch from Slow channel to current channel. This is available now. Add the ability for moving back to slow channel on this same level of access when the next higher release is made available.