Submitted ideas will be evaluated by our product teams for upcoming releases and will be responded to so you know where things stand. For product support, please use the community forums or contact TAC.
Remove Notifications to Webex Space When Making Setting Changes
When adjusting the settings to a Webex Space , adding eurl, or adding new members, those notifications/changes can be seen by the group. I'd like the option to decide what is shared in the space. Not everyone needs to see "back office" stuff.