Once a meeting is ended by an organizer or co-host (desktop interface), please do not automatically close the meeting window. Provide a modal dialog with a 10-second, cancellable timer. Many times when reaching for the "close window" (on Windows, the X) the meeting window will vanish leading to closing the application underneath. A warning/prompt will prevent accidental clicks to other windows underneath as the meeting suddenly vanishes from the screen. The modal dialog box would block the click entirely and a 10-second "meeting has ended" message box could be dismissed. Based on other suggestions in the forums, this would also be a great place to add other post-meeting features like saving files/chats once a meeting has ended.