Usually, we plan meetings in our accounts that get repeated daily and should never run out. Shortly I had to find out, that these meetings - if untouched or unused for a longer time - get deleted automatically after 90 days without any warning or reminder. This should be changed, because it surprisingly happend the same day we wanted to use the planned meeting for the first time (the meeting-number was gone and we had to cancel the session for our customers).
How are you scheduling these? Are they space meetings?