Delete meetings created by the Host automatically when the particular host is deleted from the directory.
Instead of having to go through the meetings - to be deleted automatically.
Because invited users still get the reminder through Webex.
Once the user is removed/deleted then all of their SCHEDULED meetings be gone as well.
The feature would be helpful especially when great number of users.
Where are the meetings being scheduled from?