The option about the choice for guests joining when meeting is unlocked is also one that cannot be disabled yet. The administrator can choose a default setting from Control Hub:
Guests can join directly
Guests wait in the lobby until the host admits them
Guests can't join
But then the host can always change it while scheduling the meeting.