User Community Feedback

Submitted ideas will be evaluated by our product teams for upcoming releases and will be responded to so you know where things stand. For product support, please use the community forums or contact TAC.

NOTE: All Cisco employees & Channel Partners must enter Ideas through this Ideas Portal.

Close space and remove all users

It would be handy if you needed to close a space to be able to right click and close it while removing all the users at the same time. This would only be available if you were the creator of the space.

  • Guest
  • Mar 23 2022
  • Not likely to implement
  • Admin
    Mags Moran commented
    6 Apr 04:39pm

    In the future, we likely will provide some form of close space/archive capability. But I don't believe we would limit this to space creators only.